Skip to main content

Photo Album

Take a walk down memory lane! Click through the pictures below.

  • 2015 Scholar's Bowl Team posing after their incredible 3rd place finish at the KSHSAA 4A State Championship held in Wellington. From left to right: Garrett Prall, Jonathan Tidd, Andrew Waldman, Clara Wicoff, and Clarie Moran.
  • Fourth place finish at the first tournament of the 22-23 Season held at Burlington. From left to right: Madeleine Wanker, Melanie Palmer, Jillian Ward, and Kennedy Maier.
  • Despite having only three team members, we placed 4th at Eureka. From left to right: Melanie Palmer, Jillian Ward, Christopher Holloway.